Skip to Navigation

Solar Heat Working Group

The Solar Heat Working Group provides members with a platform to engage constructively with Government Officials on policy, stimulate collaborative innovation, promote public understanding of the use of solar energy for thermal processes and facilitate good industry practice.

Chaired by Dr Richard Hall, Energy Transitions

Vice-Chair Johan du Plessis

If you are interested in attending future working groups, please contact Rachel Hayes. Please note these are members-only working groups and will require a unique password to complete registration.